You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have never laughed so hard... and never needed it so desperately!

in #life7 years ago

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Sort:  

FLAGGED. Bots are annoying. Go away. Spend your Steem on something worthwhile - instead of writing java-scripts in an attempt to modify human behavior. If we want to tag our posts with "introduceyourself," then that's exactly what we are going to do.

According to MY DATA, you have spammed over 100 posts today. Please go away and stop spamming people who are creating good content.

@goodbot is just another automatic SPAM generator that needs to be flagged into obilvion by everyone on SteemIt.

Thanks for that! I didn't realize there were "rules" about using tags, and was a little taken aback by this bot. I don't want to make waves as I'm still getting my bearings on Steemit, but when posting this story I felt that it represented something important about me and my family that I hadn't yet shared. So... why not introduce that part of myself? The reasoning made sense in my mind, but it may not be what the community is looking for.

And thanks for reading, too!

Your reason for using the Tag is completely, 110% legitimate. Steem On, and don't mind the Spam-Bots.


(Courtesy of Saturday Night Live)

Upvoted and Re-Steemed, for even more exposure - 680+ followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62