On the identification on the GOLOS

in #life6 years ago

Faced today that I was told by one person that I it not I, the account say sold, and on my account drinks absolutely other person. As people know wirtualna more than a year, we were very surprised (not the first time he hear this). I tried to remind about the circumstances of our acquaintance on the Voice, about all sorts of stages in which participated, about those things that well, obviously no account buyer can not know. There is no and all here, not you, and who the the other. There's still a lot of things in the chat was, but not the essence. And here, I thought, but in truth, how can a man be identifitsirovat on the Voice. Is he or isn't he? Until thought such:

Text analysis. Man being such, that writes roughly in one-style and alone words or expressions. So just reading a few posts, you can roughly imagine he is or he is not. Since a sharp change of style will give head.
Verification through accounts of other platforms. Many in the Voice have accounts on Limite, LIFETIME, Vox or other platforms, like LiveJournal, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki. Typically, approximately some nicknames used.
Check through proxies. that is, an element of verification of the user for its identification.
Ah and its the recent example. When booming flags of the world, his initiative was picked up by another whale. I just at this time posted an article from my site dedicated to lubricants and consumables. Keith proudly raised the flag, with the words they say copy paste 100%, allegedly stolen article. I had to enter into a dialogue and prove to him that the article was written by me and I am its owner. To do this, I made a screen of our dialogue, entered the editor on the website and posted this screen with the nickname Keith. Link left in the comments to the article. After going to the link and making sure the truth of my words, the flag was removed. But the story itself is indicative, in terms of the possibility of identification.
Can somebody even tell me what some thoughts on recognition in the Voice, in the case of a situation when it is necessary to confirm the identity. I bit easier, I have a name and surname in their names, enough selfies passport to show, plus a few social networks where I'm under the same name, plus website. But not everyone does.

Sort:  

Congratulations @good54! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87