You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Countries Drink The Most Alcohol?

in #life7 years ago

I prefer GHB to alcohol.

Yeah, I go into a four hour coma every time I redose a little too quickly, but I never really lose control like I would on tons of alcohol. I just dance for hours which is out of character for someone with Cerebral Palsy, but it's not all comas and dance parties, it also offers a lot of empathy similar to MDMA and it is one of the best aphrodisiacs in existence, seriously any woman will look amazing on this stuff and a couple of men might tickle your fancy too.

Sort:  

ahh
well I'm not the adventurous type so I haven't tried any of those substances
maybe I should one day haha

It is a little hard on the kidneys and you have to learn your dose by slowly increasing it over a period of time, but there is no hangover like alcohol.

CAUTION!!! Never drink alcohol or take another depressant with GHB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55