You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Interactions

in #life6 years ago

You have to do what is right for you, your family and home.
Yes... steemit can consume a lot of time and I am an introvert so being on here allows me the chance to interact with like-minded people and have friends that I don't have nearby.

When you come back, we will be here... blessings to you!

Sort:  

Definitely agree with you. I have learned that I also am a bit of an introvert, so it does help. But I do see that I cannot limit myself to just this because even though I feel emotions alongside others on steemit, I can still not express it with my computer. A funny way of putting it. I will still blog and connect with people, it just wont be as much. Glad that you are around ^_^ The people that I have on here, I will always try to support! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36