You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the creek, and finding peace in the present moment.

in #life6 years ago

Prayers and blessings to you and your family in this trying time. The loss of a loved one is never easy; no matter how many years it has been. WIshing you the strength you need to get through this.

Glass blowing? Now that sounds so interesting. Hoping you and Heather are able to save the needed funds to start this new venture and creative outlet.

Sort:  

Thank you. Its a rough time of the year, but I am learning to live with ut much easier than the last 2 years. I have an amazing wife who gives me strength when i need it most.

I am hoping to start the glassblowing soon. I tried it before with a friend and it was such a great time I want to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47