You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Grounding

in #life6 years ago

Such a great article! That's the true. I sleeped on the ground for 2 months then stoped for a while and again started doing it. I can feel what the differences are. In first nights you will feel uncomfortable. You wake up really bad, but after few days it will be a different story. It is really good for youe body and this method for me helps to have more energy in the mornings. My method is sleeping on the ground. Make the room tempeture pretty cold, sleep without socks. At night you will wake up whit a lot of energy and it will be really cold. But this.method for me is OP.

Sort:  

Thats's very interesting gofice, thanks. I'm going to try making a grounding sheet to sleep on as I don't fancy the cold (that's a bit too Wim Hof for me!) Glad you're getting the benefits of grounding. Best wishes.

Good luck for you! It is an amazing thing whit a lot of adventeges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30