You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be BLUER than Green

in #life7 years ago

Good stuff. For years I worked multiple jobs trying to make a little more money. Finally I realized how much I was missing out on. How absolutely stressed I was. How that all affected my family and marriage. I'd rather stay at home with my family, work one job (until I don't have to anymore) and do what I can to grow and raise quality food to offset the cost a little. Still learning that part, but learning indeed. I believe that with this platform I can eventually do more to reach others and help them. I'm looking forward to more on being bluer.

Sort:  

Sounds like we have walked and are continuing to walk the same path my friend. No wonder I like your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48