You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Witnessed on a Wednesday Morning, and Other Religious Debacles

in #life5 years ago

It's been years since I've been visited by the Witnesses. We had a mean rooster who jumped up and poked one in the butt. I told her not to turn her back on him! I think they put us on the dangerous house list. I guess if they're right I will not be saved because of Steve, the homicidal rooster. Oh well. I hope the brick wall enjoys your neighbor!

Sort:  

Oh, I remember the story of Steve. I am sure Steve was insulted by the armageddon stuff too. He had a coop to protect from those end timers ;)

I think he was trying to start his own religion and didn't want his ladies to be converted before he got his thing up and running.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is totally believable since this is a rooster named Steve that we are talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19