You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live my life?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad your problems feel a little bit smaller. You telling me that makes my problems feel a little bit smaller. My life wasnt all bad. I have had many good times. Especially with Aileen. It is just hard to not let the bad ones take a toll and shape your decisions.
I do really appreciate the words of encouragement. You just taking to your time to read my story which I have never told anymore. Even my closest friends. Is all the help I need.

If you want to talk about what your going through I would gladly listen. Writing it down helped me a lot more than I thought it would. Right now I should feel rage but I am weirdly calm.

Sort:  

@gnimeets, sure I will talk about it soon. Reading your blog calmed me down immensely. I have to manage a few stuff now and sometime soon will share my story.
Take care my friend. You are a strong man and the world is your oyster . God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51