You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live my life?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the kind words bleujay. Personally I believe in more what I can touch and feel. Hope is something which is hard to hold for so many years. How can I not question creation when the supposed creator appears to have abandoned us. I firmly believe in the principles religion preaches. I however do not agree with all the terms and conditions that accompany them. This doe's not mean I would neglect my child's spiritual upbringing. Aileen is a very catholic, catholic girl. I could never belittle her religion but personally it doe's not give me strength, only anger at such a petty world.

Thanks again for your support. I do appreciate it and we have decided to see a counselor on Friday afternoon to try and work things out.

I have never considered myself a writer because I have never wrote anything. Since I was a teenager at least ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12