You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Care Packages For The Homeless!

in #life7 years ago

hey @harrynewman, your post seems a bit undervalued, you did great work! where and how are you fundraising? have you thought about fundraising via steemit? because me who is writing this, @flurgx, is doing fundraising via steemit on a regular basis! I now want to write an article for the GoodNewsChannel introducing the best charity projects on steemit, and i´d like to feature you :) i haven´t read all your blog, but will do by the time! are you reachable in discord or telegram or chat?

Sort:  

Wow thank you for your compliments! I raised my donations through word of mouth, asking people I know if they would like to make a difference and sure enough then did. I learned a lot from my first trip down though, and will do things differently next time.

I'd love to be featured just to spread the message :D and you should be able to get in contact through Steemit chat using my username!

Have a great day friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61