You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning My Disabilities and Flaws: A Liberating Confession

in #life7 years ago

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Sort:  

Hi @gmuxx!! Thank you so much for appreciating the story behind this post. It will be a pleasure being featured by @MuxxyBot. I wanted this article to be a protest against discrimination and become an inspiration to those who are experiencing the same. Again, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

It's my pleasure. I totally understand where you are coming from.

Thank you for understanding and giving a minnow like me a chance to be heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43