Six Books I Recommend for Mindset & Self-Development

in #life7 years ago

In this blog post today, I'd like to share with you six books I recommend for mindset & self-development that helped me a lot to improve in life and business.

It is very important that you dedicate time every day to read books that will help you achieve the goal that you have in life. A 30 minutes reading session per day, every morning, while drinking coffee, or commuting, is what you need.

Six Books I Recommend for Mindset & Self-Development


You might want to read books that are more specific to what you want to achieve in life like business books or books where you learn a specific skill, but I believe that you have to prepare your mind and be in a proper mindset to then advance faster later. 

These are the six books that I recommend, I have read them at least twice.

1) Secret of the Millionaire Mind


Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth

by T. Harv Eker

More Info

2) A Happy Pocket Full Of Money


Infinite Wealth and Abundance in the Here and Now

by David Cameron Gikandi

More Info

3) The New Psycho-Cybernetics


The Original Science of Self-Improvement and Success that Has Changed the Lives of 30 Million People
by Maxwell Maltz

More Info

4) How to Win Friends and Influence People


The Only Book you Need to Lead you to Success.
by Dale Carnegie

More Info

5) Think and Grow Rich


This Book Could Be Worth a Million Dollars to You
by Napoleon Hill

More Info

6) You Were Born Rich


Now You Can Discover and Develop Those Riches
by Bob Proctor

More Info

If you have any book that you recommend, would you give its title in the comments?

I hope showing you this selection of books is useful for you.

Would you upvote this post and follow me for more because this will encourage me to make more posts about books I like?

Michel Gerard

www.michelgerardonline.com

Sort:  

Nice selection!

Thank you.

Thanks for sharing. I need such a self-development books.

I am glad that you like the post. Thank you for commenting.

This post has received a 5.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gmichelbkk. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I like reading book. I read online usually.
Thanks for your recommendation.

My pleasure!

Great book selection my friend. I like the fact that you were able to include links at the bottom of the books so that we could get more information about them. You rock.

Thank you very much, I'm glad that the post is useful for you.

Very useful. Merci beaucoup mon ami. A bientot.

This post has received gratitude of 2.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gmichelbkk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70