Sort:  

@gmichelbkk Aww no problem.If you get chance take a look at my blog may be of interest as I have 4 kids.I try and incorporate food and fun for my family.Would appreciate the support from my fellow steemians👍🏼

4 kids! I won't survive... I'm following you.

Bless you.I am following you back.Im finding your cryptocurrency posts very useful.One of the main reasons I have used steemit is to get familiar with digital currency.My hubby introduced me to it.As I have now left my corporate job to be a stay at home mom.I have a slight void in terms of writing and keeping my brain active, as you loose that looking after kids.Literally I use steem to let of steam.lol.Can be as creative as possible.If i feel like sharing a recipe I can.Sharing a review i can.You have the added bonus of learning about crypto world and gaining currency. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55