Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Would you like to see photos of the beautiful and delicious dishes we ate this week for lunch at the "On The Table" restaurant, because if you are traveling to Bangkok, you might want to try it?

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

All photos are mine and taken with my Samsung phone.

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

This Tuesday we had lunch with my wife at one of our favorite restaurants called "On the Table," which is located in the "Plearnary Mall, Watcharapol,” in Bangkok.

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

We have never been disappointed with the food here and you may want to read a previous post where I list all the 16 branches they have in Bangkok and give more information about this restaurant: On The Table Tokyo Cafe, Bangkok, Thailand

This is what we had.

Avocado salad with strawberries.

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

Spicy spaghetti with seafood.

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

Fried garlic rice with salmon teriyaki.

Lunch at the "On The Table" Restaurant!

All 3 dishes were excellent. My wife and I shared the avocado salad, she had the spicy spaghetti, which I can't eat, and I had the salmon.

See more dishes from this restaurant.

That's all for today.

This was a short post, but it's Sunday!

I hope that you enjoyed it.

Would you upvote this post and follow me for more because this will encourage me to write more posts like this one?

I have categorized my posts on Steemit for easy access:

Steemit tools | Steemit strategies | Steem economics | Steem on WordPress | Blogging on Steemit | Steemit posts I curated | Cryptocurrency | Cryptocurrency trading | Mac computer tutorials | WordPress & online marketing | Self-development & motivation | Travel in Thailand | Travel in Japan | Travel in France | Life in Thailand | Fitness challenge | Fruit-veggie juices & smoothies | Education | My answers on Quora | Fundition tutorials & projects | Miscellaneous writing

You may prefer to go to my Steemit Posts Directory.

The most important votes you can make on Steem are for Witnesses. The top 20 witnesses can influence the addition or removal of features in future Steem hard forks. Read my post: What is a Steem Witness, How to Vote and Why?

Michel Gerard

www.michelgerardonline.com

Sort:  

The avocado salad looks inviting, the teriyaki salmon doesn't sound bad either.

Thank you @sunlit7 for commenting.

It looks so nice! There's a clear Japanese influence there, quite a nice fusion style. Thanks for the post and have a good week ahead :)

Thank you very much @zhuwa for the comment.

Awww the picture makes me starving...especially the salad...i can imagine you must have good time on the table👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, that's very good food and we go often.

Thank you @sweettais for your comment.

salmon fishes looks excellent and delicious.

It was. Thank you for commenting @mahima006.

And an awesome combination of food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @indianteam. I am glad you like it.

You got a 3.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gmichelbkk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24