My first post since ages... my Iphone X finally arrived

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

It’s been a really long time since i have written something, i know...

The main reason was that i sold my Iphone 7 plus and expected to have my IPhone X somewhere end september...

Well that wasn’t the case 😅

I was ready for the preorder and i managed to get my phone quite early... today that is..

()

I must say, i love it! The screen resolution is beyond amazing!
Face ID works like a charm! It is superfast!
😍

Of course i bought some covers to protect it since it is all glass..

I will be trying the camera and other features soon, and i’ll write a post about it soon too!

83088929-A4C9-4DB7-A1BB-295884F6893D.jpeg

Sidenote 💅🏽 I love wearing fall colors on my nails again 🍂🍁🍄

Xoxo

Sort:  

I currently have the iPhone 8 but like to know what you think of the iPhone X once you tried it a little bit more. Waiting for your review post.

I’ll write that soon! The oled screen is truly worth it! I’ll be writing a review where i will try to show that by placing it next to an Iphone 7 plus. 😃

Welcome back!

Thx!! 😊

I simply like your post, great content and quality, and I fell in love with your colours nails hahaha !! @glowbeauty
You should visit my blog it includes pictures of beautiful places in my country you'll love it.
@hatimbenya

Thx! I’ll check it out :)

Thanks @glowbeauty and if you wanna visit my country you're welcome.

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tomber. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50