You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bet 100 Bucks you dont know Canabis Heals Cancer!

in #life6 years ago

I love this piece of information you provided, some how you can save a life by just posting this. I would like to make a research about canabis and I can write an article on it too... You can also feature in a seminar in your community to educate the people about it. Thank you very much for sharing this information.

Sort:  

i thank you for your kind words. I would like to to a alot better post instead of a quick summary but for now i have less time but still try to keep on thing i think it could really safe 1 life. If i can reach alot people. I think in a couple years canabis will have a hole new image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99