You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SOLDIER INSIDE- MY UNATTAINABLE MILITARY DREAM!

in #life7 years ago

Reminded me of my elder sistrr, all her life its been one military group or the other. She wrote for Air force so many times still no avail, yet very intimidating physique, she woukd come out after exams jubilating but when results comes out it alway...😣. From their to M.O.D. and many others I was not even aware of. Till now she has that burning sensation for military.

It happens we might just have the look to do somethings but I think they are for a better things instead.

If you never had the heart of an army how then would you be strong at heart to face your challenges like you mentioned above.

Me I kuku don't have power. So cheer up bro. All is well. You are doing fine.

Sort:  

Thanks, all is well😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14