You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week as a research analyst.

in #life6 years ago

All the best to you in your new role.

Standing desks can be expensive, but smaller versions are also avail for under USD 200. Got one even here in Panamá for my office for $189.00

Europe is going to the dogs faster than milk goes bad in blistering heat: an increasingly tyrannical flood of PC laws and slavery taxes steals smiles of most people's faces. It's bad. I am glad I am no longer there.

Sort:  

I still cannot believe you were in Europe especially for as long as you were. Glad to know your in a much safer place now.

I’m sure I’ll find a standing soon. Maybe I’ll even luck out and get one of those bike desk lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69