You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it worth?

in #life7 years ago

Let's not sell our souls for perceived comfort.
That house? Is it built on the sands of debt? How well does one sleep?

Those savings? To pay taxes on that house?

The marriage, a happy one?

Who has reached their potential?
Who has kept true to themselves - even before God?

That picture is lovely - lady bug... You took it yourself?

Happy Tue evening. 🐸

-ch @globocop

Sort:  

Yes, I took that picture. On the broccoli I grew.
Who has reached their potential, indeed.
I was told I never did. Others were told I hadn't.
I don't know from reaching successfully my potential. Before God? That's an even more tricky question.

All God wants is your heart. Simple.
Perhaps you can reach more of your potential here, on Steemit...

🐸

-ch @globocop

I'm going to follow you so I can learn more about this God / heart stuff. 👏🏻

Thank you RJ! Most of my posts contain A Christian element within - but all are written by a Christian. You can also check out the category #christian-trail for Godly posts.

Have a good Wednesday!

-ch @globocop

Awesome, Globo - 🙌🏻 A good day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65