You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts About Winning The Worst Steemit Contest and Social Blindspots

in #life7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I really love the psychology of his post. U upvote people to make them lose whereas U make them earn. I love the part that insults is not even annoying instead its funny and I wish people would live life like that. I saw a post that says "I know you are a racist if you upvote me" and people agreed to be a racist and still upvoted.lol
Kudos to @lepton and @jedau you are my main man on steemit. Keep the good work too.

Sort:  

It was all @lepton! :D Amazing idea, isn't it? The other comments are way funny, but being funny gets you noticed in the contest, so I opted to be subtle haha I hope you got the chance to join the second round of that contest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50