You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the hell writes posts on their phone?

in #life6 years ago

Hey, @mazzle. Good to see you.

I keep thinking a prolonged absence from posting means you've got the job. Sorry to hear it hasn't happened yet, but this sounds pretty promising. Hopefully your experience and the employer's good will can tip things in your favor. We are also our own worst critic when it comes to such things.

I sincerely wish you the best here.

On to the topic of writing from your phone.

I have yet to run across a situation where I would attempt it. It means loading my posting password onto my iPhone, which I've not been willing to do, and then it means going through all of what you did, or didn't do. Addled by alcohol or not, it's a tricky proposition, and at some point, when phones are nearly the equivalent of a laptop, I'm going to need one that can connect to dual monitors so I can see everything I want to see as big as I want to see it. :)

Sort:  

I often comment and read posts on my phone. I’ve actually been logged in to Steemit on my phone for as long as I have had an account.

I really hope yesterday was my last interview as well. This job search is exhausting and I’m utterly tapped out financially.

Thanks for your well wishes. I am keeping tabs on your posts. I’m just terrible at commenting right now.

No worries. You do what you gotta do. Once you're working again that will get things back on track financially and other things will fall into place and so forth. Yes, I'm cheerleading. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47