You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy day. Boring post.

in #life6 years ago

Thankfully, it's been a while since we've moved or that I've had to assemble something. On the flip side, I'm not looking forward to the task when we do eventually move.

I've found the Sauder furniture to be some of the best I've had to construct, and I've actually liked the cam screws, when the holes are big enough for them to fit in.

Good luck with the to-do list. :)

Sort:  

I had little trouble getting anything to fit. One of the cam screw holes had some sawdust that I needed to remove, and that was it. I had built one other shelf from that company before, and I remember having much more of a headache doing so. I think they have improved their manufacturing process on that front over the past several years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34