You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Annoying Things that Make Me Diabolic

in #life6 years ago

I'm a guy, therefore I annoy more than I'm annoyed. Some of it might be purposeful, but most of it isn't. I'm oblivious to the level of annoyance I can create. Sometimes, all I have to do is breathe. :)

Sort:  

therefore I annoy more than I'm annoyed

There seems to be a pleasure in being annoying, especially to ladies lol.

I suppose there could be. Sad thing is, in my case, if I'm being annoying, I wouldn't know it, so then wouldn't be able to really feel one way or another from my state of being annoying. :)

That said, I've probably been annoyed by at least half of the things on your list at least once, and some more than others. I'd probably get annoyed from the rest if they happened to me at all or with greater frequency. That probably comes from the old and grumpy more than it does the cat and lady, since I don't have cats and have already established the guy fact. :)

It is good to be aware in order to take pleasure from being annoying. Or not.

I'm an old cat lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40