You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Save My Friend's Teeth!

in #life6 years ago

I have a friend who's heart is so open that it scares me. In spite of everything that has happened in her life she is still so giving. I want to protect her, but at the same time it is her rare beautiful, seemingly naive heart that I love the most about her.
Can I transfer SBD to you to give to her gofundme? I don't have to many real world dollars available to me, but I have a little bit of steem up my sleeve.
I also know how it feels to have crappy teeth as a consequence of a health condition. I had an extraction just a few weeks ago actually.

Sort:  

Aww really? She sounds incredible too :( Sometimes open hearts can easily be damaged! I can relate to that with Donna.
Thank you so much for the SBD. I will send it to her Gofundme! I can't wait for her to see it.

Really extracted? I hope your other teeth are alright! It sucks when you are born with lousy dental health but can't do too much to prevent it from getting worse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50