You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Looking Back to the Invisible Sights While Moving Forward to See What's Next

in #life6 years ago

Still like Running and John Thinks a Lot. I just randomly thought of you and realized I hadn't interpreted any art lately. I'm going to get rusty.

Sort:  

I haven't been publishing too many new works lately anyway. The art needs eyes. Lots of eyes. I noticed lately if I voice my opinions about this place, more people look; but its quiet if I try to go back to business as usual. I want to get back into the swing of things though. Steemit posts are outdated and obsolete within a week. Things change so fast. I prefer to focus on timeless content. I just wrote up a post offering a free STEEM and even that's quiet, which is odd.

Thanks for coming by though. I appreciate it, a lot.

Things do seem to be in a funk around here still. Maybe they will settle. I am the exception - I filter out most politics and focus on the art.

I hope those eyes that read the politics stick around for the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51