You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Acceptable

in #life5 years ago

Those pep talks are bound to work if you keep at them. Well, if nothing else, the Little Boom will learn a thing or two about checking the bottom of a table for entertainment during meals. I hope you didn't have to stay up past your bedtime to write something, and then got hit with the two hour middle of the night toddler antics. That's generally why I have dark circles.

Sort:  

I think I was only so badly affected because for the last month or so the nights have been easy. Rather stupidly I thought that this might be it, the beginnings of easy Street. Lol, so silly am I!!

Is there an easy street? I havn't found it. Send me directions.

I shall send them immediately, as soon as I find my way off these golden cobbles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66