You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chained To Horses

in #life5 years ago

Those things are thrilling. I have always felt a bit ashamed of my love of the car wash, but now that meesterboom approves I am feeling more confident. My grandma has to get on the floorboard during it - too much motion. This just confirms that it is like a roller coaster for old people or people old at heart. Perfect.

This evening I pulled that "why don't you do it" move on my husband. He emerged from his office and said to the children "What are you all doing up so late?" And I said "Why don't you put them to bed?" There was so much backpedaling that he ended up back in his office.

Sort:  

Hahaha, you know in that situation I would be backpedaling myself. In fact I would probably end up in another county.

It is a weird sense of motion, at first I was convinced I had not put the brake on and that I was rolling. After that passed I just sat back and enjoyed the Idly therapeutic show!!

!ENGAGE 25



@ginnyannette you have received 25 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34