Sort:  

haha! oh that never bothers me. If I do have to open the door I'm wearing my pistol tucked into the front of my jeans so they're very polite.

Big Dog tries to shove his head out the door every time. They always smile nervously. Works something like the pistol :)

haha! hey does Big Dog bark? I'd just let him bark and not answer the door, they probably would leave faster.

I have tried that! These people will stand at my door for a good five minutes. It's like they sense me. They've got x-ray vision.

oh ok! lol. well that's a personality thing then, that's all. Like I wouldn't care if they stood there all day!

Yep, I'm too nice.

you sweet thing! Steemit should make you their public relations spokesperson!

I've read the comments on the steemitblog posts. Steemians like to eat Steemit officials for breakfast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35