You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hero With A Bit Of Blood Lust

in #life5 years ago

She was part cat, I swear.

Lol! Dogs always strike me as having been humans in a former life, but maybe that is just us humans pushing ourselves onto what we love.

I'll edit in that freewrite tag. Might as well, since it worked out to mesh so well like it was meant to be.

Sort:  

Dogs are better than humans in their unconditional love and non-judgment: bad hair day? What's that? Deodorant failed? Garlic breath? It's all good!
I've nominated you for the weekly freewrite favorites, and I hope you'll share more of your fiction with us, or nonfiction, or whatever you want to call an essay like this one. Your flight of imagination (what's the source of that smoke?) is a pleasure to read.

Thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61