You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hero With A Bit Of Blood Lust

in #life5 years ago

Oh hell no I could not ghost hunt with you :)

Actually, I take my niece every summer to a ghost tour in town here, since we are the oldest city in the US. She loves it. I generally feel anxious walking around my house at night for a week or so. Some of us are just not made for that stuff :)

Sort:  

We need another ghost hunter that loves sugar in this tribe! 😅

Clearly we are missing a tribe member to unite us. We should probably be very specific in our future ad. Something like must enjoy giving frightened tribe members back massages during seances, as well as providing smudging services and/or the lord's prayer while canvasing graveyards, etc. - that sort of thing.

Hmmmm take out the massages and the smudging cause that can bring pervs ahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48