Sort:  

No sugar, I know. The bitter taste of sweeteners abound!!

It was pretty rough, for some reason they heartily disapprove of me or at least seem to!

You are supposed to dislike each other. It is the way of the world. And fortunately it also gives you lots of writing material. :)

Lol. It is the way but man, it makes for some unfortunately awkward moments!!

So my husband is agnostic, but comes from parents that willingly spent a large part of their adult lives in a polygamist cult, and would happily go back if possible. They still need to spread the word of god. So yeah...we all have those awkward inlaw moments.

Hot damn, you win!!

Lol, I would move far away if that were my situation!!

Actually...my husband did. Lol.

Has! Toptastic!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89