You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competiton - To Celebrate Being A One Month Old Steemian I Am Giving Away 30 Steem...But You Have To Do Some Work For It!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

'Woods are Wild'
Further into the woods I go, but how far no one knows.
The trees swaying gently in the wind until Mother Nature decides to come in.
One tree you can see has already taken the fury of the angry wind, ripped in half and left to die I hope I make it out of here alive!
Running down the dirt path to find and escape the sky turns dark and begins to rain.
Faster and faster I run for shelter God Dam you Mother Nature!
Home bound I go take of my shoes, sit by the fire and start to snooze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29