Sort:  

Thank you @gingenetwork! Will check out your profile now. Good luck here on Steemit. Perseverance and hard work is the key here. Just keep posting.

Thank you so much!
I've got some ideas in the pipeline just don't want to flood steem with my posts haha 😂 @giantbear

Just keep them going...the more you post the more you will be recognized. Once upon a time I also had ideas and then it ran out. I am posting less where I used to post at least once a day. I will get back there though...writers block is a bitch...LOL

The plan is to do a competition a day (or 2) depending on time! Gives people the opportunity to win something and keeps me busy replying to people :) I have many photos and stories to share too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39