You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting in the Blessings from Flow

in #life6 years ago

I've been in this position for some time now @indigoocean.

The biggest challenge I find, with living life this way, is when nothing appears to be happening.

I get up in the morning and there is nothing I have to do and nothing I want to do. That can feel a bit uncomfortable at times.

In answer to your questions:

Is there anyone in your life who appreciates that about you?

Pretty much everyone.

Are you that flexible, understanding friend for someone else?

Yes.

Do you even give yourself this depth of freedom and trust?

I try to live from this place as much as I can and usually manage it until I get caught up in thinking.

Glad you are being presented with lots of fun choices!

Have a wonder full day! 😍

Sort:  

Awesome and thanks for answering the questions. I’m new to this so good to hear from someone who’s been at it for a while.

You're welcome @indigoocean. I enjoyed pondering upon and answering your questions. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66