You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 226: When steemit.com is down the power of the blockchain becomes clear!

in #life7 years ago

That'#s exactly what I did too. It's the first time I've used Busy so it took me a while to get used to it but now I know it's always there if Steemit is down. I might even try a few posts from there now I've used it/

Sort:  

Busy.org has become a fantastic frontend to access the blockchain and they charge no fees on content created through their front end.

please check my profile.

even better....they give away votes using the busy tag.

I always write my posts trough busy, I like the posting manager interface

They also give you upvote based on your followers SP. Busy.org is a great alternative of steemit.com

To get the upvote you have to actually post on Busy and use the tage busy. Is that right @khalidjr? IE you cant post on steemit and use the tag and get the upvote.

Ya that's totally right .

Thanks. I'll give it a go. 😊

It's my pleasure...

my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80