You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 53

in #life5 years ago

Happy Birthday @glenalbrethsen. 😁 Sounds like you're enjoying it so far. Hope you have fun with the family at the weekend.

I'm with you on "it's the little things that count".

Can't join you commiserating on the rain. We've had lovely couple of days here. 😁

Sort:  

Hey, @gillianpearce.

Thank you, kindly. :) I had to go work, which was fine, but I'm not sure I truly enjoyed it. There were a few issues here and there that I would have liked to have avoided, but none of it's earth shattering and can probably be resolved easy enough. I couldn't get into a couple of games because the keys I had didn't seem to work.

It sounds like we've got a little bit of a weather reversal going on then. As I mentioned, it's not typical to have rain on my birthday here, but it's kind of been a weird summer so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70