You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoes

in #life6 years ago

One pair to clean up dog poop in the backyard. (Not to be worn indoors)
One pair to walk the dogs in the morning
One pair to walk the dogs in the evening (in case it rained in the morning)
One pair for work
One pair for the gym
One pair for ....

Don't get me started on the number of pairs of Crocs I own. I even have ESD safe crocs that I can wear while fixing electronics.

Sort:  

Exactly. You have as many as you need for many different things! I have stacks but it didn't mean I wear em all the time. It's madness!!

But ...

My wife owns more. So I have the right to complain that she has too many pairs of shoes.

;-)

That is all inviolable right of man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50