Sort:  

Oh hoho hohohaaaaa!! Oh I like it!

I did it with paper towel... (the kids got the message)

It would take more time and effort with TP when you tried to roll it all back up.

Ah it would be worth it though!

If you've got it all unrolled, remember to draw a couple of spiders. Maybe some interesting comments ... "I like it where the sun don't shine" ... "Please, allow me to kiss your @$$" etc etc

But you know ... the good lady is going to find you just as you have finished unrolling the roll. Be prepared to explain yourself!

YEah, I will be like that puppy in the advert. Dont know if that was just a british thing. The puppy heat played in the loo roll. Ah it was cute!

Canadians had kittens playing with the loo roll.

Awww, super cute. Ours was Labrador puppies!

I need to do this. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40