Sort:  

All of the above!!

Wait...

What about the Panda? ;0)

Well, clearly, when you put the banger in the pipe, the Panda ate it. No wonder it was getting excited, after days of no bamboo to chew on, it would eat anything.

And the similarity between the bamboo and a gentleman's cashew is something that's odt remarked upon!!

Indeed! Though, somewhat uncomfortably, that does shed a new light on using cashew milk for my lunchtime smoothies. Boak!

Haha, boak indeed!! :0D

Lol!! No!! The Panda in the pipe!! :0D


I'm not in the pipe anymore... I'm everywhere.

There will now be Panda-monium. All thanks to @meesterboom

Panda-monium. Double lolz!!

Someone catch that Panda!!

Lol, my mobile provider has blocked that! I shall have to wait till I get off the train!!

Lol, checked it, hilarious..I didn't know that one!!

Lol.. thats True anyways, Welldone, @meesterboom I enjoyed reading every line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36