You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why in the Hell would you eat a lightbulb!?

in #life8 years ago

After eating a lightbulb, did you experience any bleeding in your intestines? It wouldn't be fatal (obviously), but I'd think it'd be uncomfortable.

Sort:  

Honestly, @gikitiki, never. Not that I'm encouraging people to try this, but I've eaten dozens of lightbulbs over the last decade and never experienced a health issue.

If you ever watched the TV series "Oz", there was one episode where ground glass was used to kill someone. I always wondered if that method was based on fact or purely fiction.


http://www.snopes.com/horrors/poison/glass.asp

HA! I'm glad that's false @gikitiki, or I'd be long dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36