You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teetering on a farewell

in #life8 years ago

Never Lose Hope


I saw and read your post. Since I am primarily looking for posts about development of steem and steemit, posts about people wanting others to post back don't usually draw my attention. But yours did. :-)

I do think that your post is well written and I like the image and the spacing/structure.

If it's any consolation, I posted earlier today that Microsoft is giving away free training material (about $1M USD of it) and provided the link. I have received 0 votes and 0 comments. But ... I posted it because I thought/think it's useful - to me. I won't be concerned if noone notices.


I may post tomorrow about a friend who is about to sail solo around the world. Here's a sneak preview if you are interested. http://sailor.life/

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I appreciate your comment. I'm glad that it drew your attention. I'm definitely checking out the give away post, and would be observing the solo sail of your friend. Again, I appreciate you taking the time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47