You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 234: Weiss cryptocurrency report #6 + Powerdown statistics look great again this week.

in #life6 years ago

This morning, when I first woke up, I saw your recent reply on my Steemify feed (I love using Steemify to review the previous nights activities). Then, I listened to this VLOG while eating breakfast.

Both times, your comment/words put a great big smile on my face!

I hope that when Sam goes down for a nap, you get to catch a couple of ZZZ's too.

Sort:  

Haha! Again you were 100% right. And always nice to hear people enjoying Steemify!

this is the first time that I had read your blog, and it is very interesting, very informative and a lot of lesson to learn. I got inspired to read some of your blog post.
I am actually just starting to have my journey in steemit and I really find it difficulty. But everyday I Read every post in many steemians like inspiration..
thank you so much for sharing this..
You have a follower for life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90