You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not a Bear in Sight

in #life4 years ago

The few times that I have ventured through the veil to mythical lands, I have heard the elven bards sing a drinking song. I will try my best to type it in English.


When sitting in taverns
and drinking liquid from kegs,
Always remember that female dragons lay eggs.
.
.
So the next time you are scraping the head off an ale,
Know that milk of a dragon ...
cums from the male!

Slainte!

Sort:  

HAHAHA!!! Oh noes, is it too late to change my mind!!!

It is possible that the Elves heard that the beer received 10/10 booms in a different realm so they made up that rumour so they’d get more for themselves.

I fecking hope it is a ten boomer!!! That would be awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47