Things seen in my hometown :: The Greatest Garage Sale Sign EVAAARRRR!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

We host a colorful cast of characters here in Sleepy little Springfield Missouri, and its not unusual to be driving down the road minding your own business, only to stumble across something worth looking at.

Take this example, discovered earlier today. I was driving back to work after enjoying a tasty lunchtime meal, when I started to notice several pink signs lining the road. Initially I could only make out the largest word, which simply read "OMG". It wasn't until the next stop sign that I was able to pause, read, and snap the subsequent cell phone shot.

Presented for your comedic approval, I give you: The Greatest Garage Sale Sign I've ever seen!


Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87