You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The purpose of my dog. (My humble homage)

in #life7 years ago

Oh this is sad. A dog's purposes is such a great movie...and in my mind I believe that it is true. I had a puppy growing up and I often dream about this dog. Recently our one dog was poisoned by burglars and my husband bought me a new puppy. I promise you this new puppy makes me think so much about the puppy we had growing up. They even look alike....just weird.. do not let your dog suffer...... Perhaps it is just his time to move on...and then come back as a young puppy again:)

Sort:  

Thanks for comment, I'm glad for your new puppy. Maybe it's like that, I hope he comes back to my life like another dog, because he is one of the best things that have happened to me. And I'm not going to let him suffer, that's what I least want.

You will never forget him. It is one of the saddest things to go through....I once had a cat that was killed and I cried for weeks ...I cried more than I cried when my grandmother died..
“Until one has loved an animal, a part of one’s soul remains unawakened.” Anatole France

I guess I'll eventually discovering how to carry out this. I never lost a dog, so there are new feelings every 5 minutes. Thank you very much for your support, I really appreciate it.
And the phrase can not be more right. Who does not enjoy the love of an animal loses a lot of happy moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39