You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would Alien Contact Influence Human Life

in #life7 years ago

It would be awesome... but I think they have been here...AND earthlings do NOT want to listen to anyone but themselves. I also don't think they would want to live in this messed up world...BUT I can think of a few people I would like to send with them to their galaxy far away, and THAT might bring world peace.

Sort:  

First, yes, there have been many signs that they have been here and sometimes I really believe in it too. And sometimes I don't also. Really conflicted about it to be honest.

Second, yeah, more so today we just don't want to listen but I think alien beings showing up would change all of that because then we would have questions, and a lot of them, and the only way we would get answers is by listening.

Third, It's because this world is messed up that they could try to intervene as I stated in the last segment.

Fourth, trust me, I have a long, long list of people I want to send to a galaxy far, far away too ;) LOL

P.S. Always great to have your comments on my posts. Thank you for taking the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76