You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am relearning how to cry

in #life8 years ago

We could always start our own crying circle:) I will for sure cry with you! Mostly I just cry when I am angry and alone, but it is a better release than medication for anxiety or depression. My mother always stopped us from crying and that is the main reason why I don't cry a lot. Parents do not always give the best advice....I have taught my children to cry about things that matter and they should show their feelings. Needless to say I have very well- balanced children. Not nearly as screwed up as their mother. Happy crying!

Sort:  

Perhaps we should! It is great to read you taught your children a different way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57