You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real tips for Attracting Highly Desirable Women

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Picking up women is a skill. A skill can be learned. I spent some time mastering it, and eventually 'won' it.

How you look is only the difficulty mode, easy, medium, hard. You can still win on hard mode, you just need more skill. Getting more skill usually involves you wanting to lose some weight, gain some muscle and the rest.

By working out you switch from hard mode to medium, but still have the skills you acquired when you were playing the game in hard mode. You become a beast at pickup.

I did it. I wrote a post here on steemit about it. I got out.

If you want something in life, you have to learn it and earn it.

Beautiful women have no power over me anymore.

Sort:  

"Beautiful women have no power over me anymore". This gives you great confidence and power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71