You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An HONEST Review of Tucson, Arizona

in #life8 years ago

Been in Tucson two years now, ain't too bad cause I am a cheap guy and it is cheap city!

Don't think I would live here if my job didn't bring me to it though. I would like to live in a place where it's a bit greener and easier to grow things to eat.

Sort:  

Yeah you have to really fight the land here. I have an orange tree but that is the only thing I try to grow here. Coming from Indiana where everything is pretty easy to grow it is a lot harder here.

Hah! Indiana is on my short list.

I had a pool surrounded by 14 fruit trees (including a fig tree). No problem (except for pool cleaning). The pool took more water (from evaporation) than all of the trees combined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59